Allergen and Kosher Information

Products labeled YES under the ‘Gluten Free’, ‘MSG Free’, ‘Preservative Free’, or ‘Allergen Free’ columns reflect a product which does not contain or are ‘free’ of that item.

Products labeled YES under the ‘US FDA Labeled Allergens’ columns reflect products which contain that item.


 
Product No Preservatives Gluten Free MSG Free Crustacean Shellfish Milk Fish Eggs Peanuts Tree Nuts Soy Wheat Kosher **
Regular Rice
Gold (Parboiled) Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Valencia (Short Grain) Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
White Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Whole Grain Brown Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Aromatic Rice
Basmati Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Jasmine Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Rice Mixes
Authentic Spanish Rice Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No Yes
Black Beans and Rice Yes Yes No No No No No No No Yes No No
Broccoli Cheese Rice Yes Yes No No Yes No No No No Yes No No
Chicken Rice Yes No No No No No No No No Yes Yes No
Classic Pilaf Rice Yes No Yes No No No No No No Yes Yes Yes
Long Grain & Wild Rice Yes Yes No No No No No No No Yes No Yes
Red Beans & Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No
Saffron Yellow Rice Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No Yes
Spicy Yellow Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No Yes No No


* For products noted as "Yes" for the Kosher certification, they are Kosher for year-round use; excluding Passover.

For Kosher information about all Riviana products click here:
   https://express.star-k.org/viewer/LOCViewer.aspx?id=WIJR4WQ7&target=inline

For more information contact us